Zoltan Kocsis: Piano Recital (2004)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 131 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release from Nutech Digital and Silverline Classics features a performance by classical pianist Zoltan Kocsis. The pieces played in Zoltan Kocsis: Piano Recital are Mozart's Fantasia No. 3 in C minor K. 475, Beethoven's Sonata No. 32 in C minor op.111, and Schubert's Sonata in B flat major D. 960 op. posth.



classical-music, composer, conductor [music], festival, pianist, piano, recital