X 2006

  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The home video issue X 2006 compiles sixteen music videos by today's most popular contemporary Christian rock acts. Highlights include: Kutless, performing "Shut Me Out"; Disciple, performing "The Wait is Over"; Spoken, performing "Bitter Taste"; KJ-52, performing "Life After Death"; Demon Hunter, performing "Undying"; Manafest, performing "Rodeo"; and Haste the Day, performing "When Everything Falls."