Universal Masters Collection: Tears For Fears (2005)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 50 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

"Shout," "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," and eight other hits from the wildly-popular 80s group Tears for Fears come together for this release from Universal Music International. The Universal Masters Collection is a series of music-video compilations featuring some of the biggest artists of rock and pop.



music-video, rock-band