Tori Amos: The Complete Videos 1991-1998 (1998)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 75 min.  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Singer and songwriter Tori Amos has won a loyal cult following for her expressive, deeply personal songwriting and stark performing style, and this home video collection brings together 16 music videos Amos made between 1991 and 1998. The collection includes two versions of "Cornflake Girl" -- a black-and-white version produced for European television and a color version aired in the United States -- as well as a video for "Professional Widow" that was never shown in America. Other clips featured include "Silent All These Years," "Caught a Light Sneeze," "Winter," "Hey Jupiter," and more.



music-video, pianist, pop-rock, singer