Tommy Castro: Whole Lotta Soul

Run Time - 87 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Backed by his band, critically-acclaimed blues-guitarist Tommy Castro performs eleven tunes in this concert release from Blind Pig Records. "You Only Go Around Once," "What You Gonna' Do Now?," and "Take Me Off the Road" are just a few of the numbers included in Tommy Castro: Whole Lotta Soul.