The John Lennon Video Collection (1992)

Genres - Music, Visual Arts  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

A combination of studio and live performances, The John Lennon Video Collection features 19 music videos from Lennon himself, including anti-war favorites "Imagine" and "Give Peace A Chance", as well as "Jealous Guy", "I'm Steppin' Out", "Grow Old With Me", "Borrowed Time", and "Stand By Me", among many others.



music, art, chronicle, performer, retrospective, rock-music