The Giant's Tooth and Other Stories (1999)

  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

A presentation of Australia's ABC network, The Giant's Tooth and Other Stories offered 15-minute, live-action adaptations of popular Australian children's books. In addition to the aforementioned "The Giant's Tooth," the series' eight episodes included "Pumped Up," "Ben and the Alien Invasion," "The Mystery of the Talking Tail," "Bull Harris and the Purple Ooze," "Musical Harriet," "Skating on Sand," and "Rose Meets Mr. Wintergarten." The series originally aired in 1999.