Swing, Sing & Think: David Fray Records J.S. Bach (2008)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music, Biography  |   Run Time - 131 min.  |   Countries - United States  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Nathan Southern

French classical concert pianist David Fray headlines this January 2008 concert film that finds him simultaneously playing and conducting the Deutsch Kammerphilharmonie Bremen from his seat at the piano. The program on display consists of several Bach concertos including Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055, Concerto in F Minor, BWV 1056 and Concerto in G Minor, BWV 1058.



concert, pianist, piano