Stefan Vladar/Kammerorchester Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Mozart (2005)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 74 min.  |   Countries - Germany  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Pianist Stefan Vladar and the Kammerorchester Carl Phillipp Emanuel Bach perform the acclaimed works of legendary composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in a mesmerizing stage show captured live in Berlin on November 13, 2005. Compositions featured in this release include "Divertimento in E Flat Major, K113", "Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 20 in D minor, K. 466", and "Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 'Jupiter'".



classical-music, composer, pianist