Smetana Quartet

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 138 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release from Supraphon features an hour-long documentary about the classical music group the Smetana Quartet along with performances of three pieces by the musicians. Smetana Quartet includes renditions of Antonin Dvorák's Sextet in A Major, Op. 48 and Bedrich Smetana's String Quartet No. 1 in E Minor and String Quartet No. 2 in D Minor.



classical-music, concert, music-group, quartet, string-instruments