Simply Red: Moving Picture Book (1991)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 45 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Led by the redheaded Mick Hucknall, English rockers Simply Red have met no small amount of success since the release of Picture Book in 1995. This collection features the music videos for "Something Got Me Started," "The Right Thing," "Maybe Someday," "It's Only Love," and "And I Won't Feel Bad."



band [music group], Britain, pop-music