Sergiu Celibidache and Bruckner's Mass in F minor (1994)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Amanda Van Keuren

Renowned conductor Sergiu Celibidache leads the Munich Philharmonic in this performance of Anton Bruckner's Mass in F minor. Vocalists include soprano Margaret Price, alto Doris Soffel, tenor Peter Straka, and basses Matthias Hölle and Hans Sotin.



classical-music, orchestra