Secret Passages (2002)

Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The "secret passages" in this cable-TV documentary series could be found in corners and cubbyholes throughout the world. The opening episode dealt with historical hiding places associated with death, including the tombs of Egypt. Later installments focused on underground dungeons, Roman catacombs, secret governmental bunkers, and bomb shelters. The six-episode Secret Passages made its History Channel debut on April 1, 2002, followed closely by a home-video release on VHS and DVD.