Seasons: A Journey Through Vivaldi by Cyberlin (1998)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Armchair Travel, Concerts  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

One of the enduring compositions of the classical repertoire is Vivaldi's The Four Seasons, and here pianist and composer Lee Johnson pays homage to this masterpiece with these interpretations of its four movements, arranged for string quartet, woodwinds and rhythm section. This video also includes stunning film footage of African wildlife as a backdrop for Vivaldi's timeless music.