Roxy Music: Total Recall (1990)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 97 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Rovi

Enjoy the sounds of the British band Roxy Music with many titles including "Re-Make/Re-Model," "The Bob," "Ladytron," "If There Is Something," "Virginia Plain," "Would You Believe," "For Your Pleasure," "In Every Dream Home a Heartache," "Do the Strand," "Editions of You," "These Foolish Things" and "The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch."