Rammstein: Lichtspielhaus (2003)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music, Concerts  |   Run Time - 210 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Andrea LeVasseur

Rammstein: Lichtspielhaus is a collection of videos from the German progressive metal band Rammstein. Contains the band's entire collection of promotional music videos: "Du Riechst So Gut," "Seemann," "Rammstein," "Engel," "Du Hast," "Du Riechst So Gut '98," "Stripped," "Sonne," "Links 2 3 4," "Ich Will," "Mutter," and "Feuer Frei." Also contains live concert highlights from performances in Berlin, Düsseldorf, and various festivals throughout the '90s.



band [music group], concert-footage, German [nationality], heavy-metal-music, industrial-music, music-video