Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 "Classical" and Violin Concerto in D, Opus 19 (1991)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 41 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Yevgeny Svetlanov conducts the Russian Federation State Symphony Orchestra in performing the early works of Sergei Prokofiev in this concert featuring a special performance by soloist Vadim Repin.



classical-music, concert, concerto, symphony, violinist