Peter Cottontail: Spring in the Forest (1992)

Run Time - 55 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This video contains two full episodes of the animated series Peter Cottontail. In the first episode "Johnny Grows Up," Johnny Woodchuck leaves home for the first time to follow his dreams and longing for adventure. In the next episode, "Coyote is the Smartest One in the Forest," Old Man Coyote proves he is superior when Reddy Fox and Granny plan to take his share of food.