Pantera: 3 Watch It Go (1997)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 122 min.  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

One of the most aggressive -- and most popular -- heavy metal bands to rise to popularity in the 1990's, Pantera offer up this collection of all their loud 'n' proud videos on this DVD release, including Cowboys From Hell, I'm Broken, Drag The Waters, Mouth For War, and Primal Concrete Sledge. In addition, Pantera: 3 - Vulgar Videos from Hell also includes bonus footage of the band in concert at the Moscow Monsters of Rock Festival, and interviews with all four members taped on the road.



heavy-metal-music, music-video, concert-footage, hard-rock music, rock-band