Paavo Jarvi: Gustav Mahler - Symphonies Nos. 7 & 8 (2011)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music, Music History  |   Run Time - 149 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Gustav Mahler's remarkable Symphony No. 7 and Symphony No. 8 are brought forth in their full richness by acclaimed conductor Paavo Järvi and the Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra. With performances by sopranos Ailish Tynan, Erin Wall and Anna Lucia Richter and mezzo-sopranos Alice Coote and Charlotte Hellekant.



concert, conductor [music]