Olga Tanon: Exitos En Video (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 58 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The Latin songbird Olga Tanon has some of her best musical videos collected on this release. Included are the promotional clips for "Presencie Tu Amor," "Ya Me Canse," "Como Olvidar," and "Me Subes, Me Bajas, Me Subes." The DVD release of this collection includes a still photo gallery and a biography of the artist.



Latin [ethnicity], Latin-music, music-video