New Order: Item

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Biography, Music History  |   Run Time - 260 min.  |   Countries - UK  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

New Order: Item offers a collection of numerous music videos by the band, as well as a thorough documentary on the history of the group. Included in the group of over twenty videos on the release is "Bizarre Love Triangle," "The Perfect Kiss," "Blue Monday," and "True Faith." The documentary features archival footage of the band from many different phases.



New-Wave, band [music group], career, post-punk