New Found Glory: The Story So Far (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 108 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release contains a documentary on the rock band A New Found Glory, and contains five of their music videos. In addition to interviews and clips of their live performances, the promotional clips for "Head on Collision," "My Friends Over You," "Dressed to Kill," and "Hit or Miss" are included.



band [music group], music-video, punk-rock, retrospective