Nazareth: From the Beginning (2005)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 85 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

From S'More Entertainment, this 2005 release features a live concert and a collection of music videos from the Scottish hard-rock band Nazareth. Nazareth: From the Beginning includes performances of "I Want to Do Everything For You," "Kentucky Fried Blues," "Hair of the Dog," and more.



concert, hard-rock music, music-video, rock-band, rock-music