My Dying Bride: For Darkest Eyes (1996)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 200 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release offers a live performance and music videos from the metal band My Dying Bride. In addition to live renditions of "Crown of Sympathy," "Forever People," and "The Thrash of Naked Limbs," the music videos for "The Cry of Mankind," "For You," and "I Am the Bloody Earth," are included. The DVD release includes still photo galleries.



concert-footage, heavy-metal-music, music-video, rock-band