Massive Attack: Eleven Promos (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 90 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Massive Attack: Eleven Promos is a minimally packaged DVD of music videos from the British trip-hop band Massive Attack. This collection includes the tracks "Daydreaming," "Unfinished Symphathy," "Safe From Harm," "Be Thankful for What You've Got," "Sly," "Protection," "Karmacoma," "Risingson," "Teardrop," "Angel," and "Inertia Creeps." The music videos feature the work of directors like Jonathan Glazer, Michel Gondry, and Baillie Walsh.



band [music group], electronica, music-video