Living with Dying: Terminal Illness (1998)

Run Time - 30 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Living With Dying is a five-part series created to help people cope with death, dying, and bereavement. It sensitively provides advice on how to address sorrow, as well as ways to meet other challenges one encounters when facing the end of life or the loss of a loved one. Part two of the series, Terminal Illness, explores how people confront the news of a fatal illness. The program focuses on true-life experiences, including those who learn to seize the "gift of time." Other programs in this series are Facing Mortality, Grief, Bereavement, and Recovering From Loss.