Living with Dying: Grief (1998)

Run Time - 30 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Living With Dying is a five-part series created to help people cope with death, dying, and bereavement. It provides sensitive advice on how to address sorrow, as well as ways to meet other challenges one encounters when facing the end of life or the loss of a loved one. Part three of the series, Grief, addresses a number of issues families must deal with when facing the loss of a loved one. It aids viewers in coming to terms with death and explores common issues such as fear of death, viewing the body and grieving, and how and when to involve children. Other programs in this series are Facing Mortality, Recovering From Loss, Terminal Illness, and Bereavement.