Live From Rock 'n' Roll Palace: The Best of Dottie West (1988)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Matthew Tobey

Opryland USA presents this entry in the Church Street Station series of country music performances. This episode stars Dottie West and includes renditions of "Ain't Nothin' Like a Woman," "A Lesson in Leavin'," "Here Comes My Baby," "Leavin's for Unbelievers," "What Are We Doin' in Love," and "Rocky Top."



band [music group], best-of, career-retrospective, country-music, singer