Live From Austin TX: Fats Domino (1986)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Music Show [TV], Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 53 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Jason Buchanan

For the first time ever, the "Live from Austin, Texas" concert series comes to home video to offer fans a series of previously unreleased performances from television's award-winning Austin City Limits series. In this release of a 1986 performance, Fats Domino steps to the piano to perform fifteen hits including "My Blue Heaven," "I Want to Walk You Home," "Shake, Rattle, and Roll," and "Blueberry Hill."