Live From Austin TX: Delbert McClinton (1982)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Music Show [TV], Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Jason Buchanan

For the first time ever, the "Live from Austin, Texas" concert series comes to home video to offer fans a series of previously unreleased performances from television's award-winning Austin City Limits series. In this release, Delbert McClinton and his band take the stage to perform fifteen hits including "A Fool in Love," "Sneakin' Around," "The Jealous Kind," and "Shaky Ground."