Juno Reactor: Live in Tokyo (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Electronica outfit Juno Reactor deliver more than a dozen trance tunes in this concert release from Metropolis Records. Juno Reactor: Live in Tokyo includes "The Forest," "Conga Fury," "Laughing Gas," "Vocal and Drums," "Feel the Universe," "Guardian Angel," "Masters of the Universe," and several others.



concert, dance-music, electronica, music-group, trance-music