Jo Dee Messina: The Video Collection (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The release collects nine music videos from the country singer Jo Dee Messina. Included are the promotional clips for "Burn," "Because You Love Me," "I'm Alright," "Bye-Bye,""Do You Wanna Make Something of It," "Heads California, Tails California," "Stand Beside Me," "Closer," and "That's the Way."



country-music, music-video, singer