Jazz Classics Collection, Vol. 3: Let's Hear it for the Girls! (2005)

Run Time - 85 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Let's Hear It for the Girls features musical performances from a variety of female singers, often accompanied by some of the most beloved musicians of their era. The release includes Gia Malone and Louis Prima performing "Love Is Where You Find It," Sarah Vaughn and the Dorsey Brothers delivering a rendition of "Somewhere Over the Rainbow," and Peggy Lee joining Benny Goodman on "Why Don't You Do Right."