Herbert Von Karajan: Beethoven - Symphonies 1, 2 & 3

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 104 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Experience Beethoven's first three symphonies as they were meant to be heard in this release featuring conductor Herbert von Karajan and the talents of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra. From the rousing strains of Beethoven's Symphony No. 1 to the stings of Symphony No. 2 and the seated performance of Eroica that recalls the days of Ancient Greek theater, these three compositions offer a talented reproduction of the composer's greatest works.



classical-music, concert, symphony