Haydn, Rossini, Mozart (1992)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 83 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The enduring compositions of three classical masters is comes to life courtesy of the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana, conductor Peter Maag, and solo pianist Maria Tipo in a live performance of works by Franz Josef Haydn, Gioacchino Rossini, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Compositions featured in this release include Haydn's "Symphony No. 103 in E flat major 'with drum roll'", Rossini's "Il Turco in Italia Overture", and Mozart's "Concerto No. 20 in D minor for Piano and Orchestra K. 466".



classical-music, orchestra, piano, symphony