Great Piano Concertos, Vol. 1

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 95 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The EuroArts program Great Piano Concertos, Vol. 1 features four live renditions of Mozart's piano concertos as interpreted by an international triad of world-class classical pianists. Japanese Mitsuko Ushida performs Piano Concerto No. 9 in E Flat Major, subtitled "Jeunehomme"; Russian Vladimir Ashkenazy plays Piano Concerto No. 12 in A Major; and German Homero Francesch, who delivers Piano Concerto No. 26 in D Major, subtitled "Coronation."



concerto, piano