Great Gardens of Britain - Four Seasons, Part 1 (1986)

Genres - Nature  |   Run Time - 40 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This video is volume one of a two-part series that presents a garden tour of Britain, a country whose name is synonymous with beautiful gardens. All the beauty of English gardens from formal to cottage styles are depicted in each of the four seasons of the year. Included in the tour are the gardens at Trengwainton, Lanhydrock, Sheffield Park, Winkworth, Arboretum, and Stourhead.