Eulogy Tour DVD Series, Vol. 1: Tour Is Hell

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 90 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Five punk rock bands from the roster of Eulogy Records hit the road and camera follow both the music and the off-stage antics in this home-video release. Eulogy Tour DVD Series, Vol. One -- Tour Is Hell features performances by Boston straight-edge punks Black My Heart, California hardcore tough guys the Warriors, metal-influenced Shattered Realm, Boston powermasters On Broken Wings, and Alabama speed metal masters the Judas Cradle, as well as footage of the bands riding in their fans, hanging out backstage, and generally living the life of an independent band on the road.



concert-footage, punk-rock, rock-band