Essential Music Videos: Hot Country (2003)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 22 min.  |   Countries - United States  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Andrea LeVasseur

Essential Music Videos: Hot Country is a budget-priced release from Rhino Flashback. Features videos for "Ordinary Life" by Chad Brock, "Lessons Learned" by Tracy Lawrence, "I Swear" by John Michael Montgomery, "Austin" by Blake Shelton, "Pour Me" by Trick Pony, and "Things Change" by Dwight Yoakam. At only 23 minutes and with no additional material, this title can only be recommended to young country fans who don't get GAC or CMT on their satellite dish.



best-of, country-music