Essential Music Videos: '80s Hard Rock (2003)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 24 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Essential Music Videos: 80's Hard Rock is a budget-priced release from Rhino Flashback. Features music videos for "Smooth Up in Ya" by Bulletboys, "Rainbow in the Dark" by Dio, "It's Not Love" by Dokken, "House of Pain" by Faster Pussycat, "Wicked Sensation" by The Lynch Mob, and "To Be With You" by Mr. Big. At only 25 minutes long with no additional material, this title can only be recommended for background viewing at an '80s party. However meager its offerings, this collection is nevertheless an excellent dose of nostalgia. Surely some will be slow dancing to the beautiful power ballad "House of Pain."



hard-rock music, music-video, rock-music, greatest-hits, guitar