Erich Leinsdorf In Rehearsal

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 120 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

János Darvas directs this performance featuring conductor Erich Leinsdorf in rehearsal with the Symphony Orchestra of the Südwestfunk Baden-Baden. Compositions featured in this rehearsal include pre-and interludes from Richard Wagner's "Parsifal" and Robert Schumann's "Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120.



conductor [music], orchestra, rehearsal, symphony