Def Leppard: Visualize (1993)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Biography, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 95 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

From Polygram comes this collection of interviews, music videos, and live performances by seminal '80s rockers Def Leppard. Summing up the portion of the band's career from 1989 to 1993, Def Leppard: Visualize includes discussions on life after the death of Steve Clark, the videos for "Rocket," "Switch 625," "Let's Get Rocked," "Make Love Like a Man," " I Wanna Touch U," "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad," "Tonight," "Heaven Is," and "Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)," and live clips of "Two Steps Behind," "Love Bites," and "Photograph."



band [music group], behind-the-scenes, career-retrospective, concert-tours, hard-rock music, music-video, tribute