Dan Reeves Video Retrospective Vol. 2: Amida

Genres - Visual Arts  |   Sub-Genres - Video Art  |   Run Time - 32 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Facets presents this second collection of video-art pieces from director Daniel Reeves. Combining an eclectic array of onscreen visuals with different music pieces to convey a theme, Reeves attempts to create something that is not only a treat for the ears and eyes, but also food for thought. The pieces included in Dan Reeves Video Retrospective Vol. 2: Amida are "A Mosaic for the Kali Yuga," "Arches," "Body Count," and "Hey Joe." The other collections available include Dan Reeves: Video Retrospective and Daniel Reeves: Video Retrospective -- Sabda and Sombra a Sombra.



collection, death, music, video-art, visual