Classical Music Videoclips, Vol. 3: Mozart (1998)

Run Time - 28 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

In this group of four programs, viewers will be introduced to popular selections from classical music, illustrated with computer graphics that enrich the listening experience. They are designed to stimulate interest in some of the top composers of the past. In Classical Music Videoclips, Vol. 3: Mozart, choices from the master composer include A Little Night Music, Rondo Alla Turca, and Exultate. This sampling of Mozart's works is accompanied by visual imagery that brings another dimension to some of his most beloved music.