Clapton: Through the Ages (1999)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 30 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Mark Deming

In the 1980s, Eric Clapton went from being one of the most respected blues-based guitarists in rock to becoming a bona-fide pop star, and this home video release features videos for twelve of his biggest latter-day hits. Selections include "Tears In Heaven", "Wonderful Tonight", "Forever Man", "Change The World", "My Father's Eyes", "Running On Faith", and more.



blues-music, greatest-hits, guitar, music-video, rock-music, singer