Chris Cagle: Video Hits (2004)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 20 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

From Capitol Records Nashville comes this collection of half a dozen music videos by country artist Chris Cagle. Chris Cagle: Video Hits includes "What a Beautiful Day," "Chicks Dig It," "I Breathe In, I Breathe Out," "Country by the Grace of God," "Laredo," and "My Love Goes on and On." All but one of the clips were directed by Eric Welch, while "Chicks Dig It" was helmed by Peter Zavadil.



country-music, greatest-hits, music-video, singer