Chillout Experience 2: The Future of Music (2001)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Ambiance, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 80 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Mark Deming

Striking, hypnotic images are married to adventurous but relaxing sounds on this DVD, which features some of the finest chillout experiments from DJ's and electronic music artists. Chillout Experience 2 includes fourteen selections, including "Spirit" by Orion, "Everyday I Love You" by Trance Society, "Close To The Edge" by Epoxy, "One Giant Loop For Mankind" by People), and "Metro" by Babbel Fish.



dance-music, DJ, music-club, techno-music