Brooks and Dunn: The Greatest Hits Video Collection (1997)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 95 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Featuring Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn, this DVD collection features fourteen of the duo's greatest hits. Among the selections include "Brand New Man," "My Next Broken Heart," "Boot Scootin' Boogie," "Lost and Found," "She's Not the Cheatin' Kind," and "Honky Tonk Truth."



band [music group], country-music, greatest-hits, music-video