Björk: Volumen (1993)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 64 min.  |   Countries - United States  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Mark Deming

Icelandic rock visionary Bjork has always made videos that are just as interesting as her music, and 14 of them are including on this DVD collection. Titles include "It's Oh So Quiet," "Human Behavior," "Big Time Sensuality," "Possibly Maybe," and "Hunter."



alternative-rock, dance-music, electronica, experimental [arts], music-video, pop-rock, rock-music